Staff

ryan.jpg

Senior Pastor:

Dr. Ryan Whitson

Ryan@newhopeadel.org

michelle.jpg
tom.jpg

Senior Teaching Pastor:

Dr. Tom Hein

Tom@newhopeadel.org

danielle.jpg
jake.jpg

Youth Pastor:

Jake Sanders

Jake@newhopeadel.org

katie.jpg

Office Manager:

Michelle Jenkins

Office@newhopeadel.org

Communication Director:

Danielle Stoppelmoor

Danielle@newhopeadel.org

Kids Ministry Director:

Katie Fyfe

Kids@newhopeadel.org

gabe.jpg

Worship Team Leader:

Gabe Parker

Worship@newhopeadel.org

thumbnail_IMG-1551.jpg

Kid's Ministry Coordinator:

Jess Lockhart

Jess@newhopeadel.org

Elders

Tim Canney

tcanney@aol.com

Kevin Hircock

khircock@gmail.com

Mike Kenny

m1kenny@hotmail.com

Dean Scott

cdscottadel@gmail.com

Craig Schwarzkopf

techadmin@newhopeadel.org